NHA’s Transportation Committee is open to all members in good standing. There is no charge to attend any lunch meeting; however, RSVP’s are required.

Committee meetings are held the first Wednesday of the month at 12 PM Noon using our virtual platform Microsoft Teams, unless otherwise stated.

unless otherwise stated.

Chair: John Dean, CP&Y

Vice Chair: Randy Schulze, Walter P. Moore